Reviews

Want to know what others think of our properties? Read their reviews and let their experiences help you select the right place for your next vacation.

arrow&v

Barrier Dunes is the best!

Guest Name:

Gypsy B.

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Aug 2020

Rating:

Property:

Peace of Cape

This unit was in great shape, clean, well stocked, etc. It's close to the beach and that's the name of the game at Cape San Blas. We had a SPECTACULAR week, weather could not have been better.

We love our repeat visits!

Guest Name:

Kelly M.

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Jul 2020

Rating:

Property:

Peace of Cape

Peace of Cape is so close to the water and the pool it makes the relaxation here even better. Beautiful, super clean, comfy condo, Excellent location! Perfect for our vacation. This was our second booking of this unit. Looking forward to many more! Gorgeous, quiet beach, everything you need to make amazing meals, awesome outdoor grill. The outside shower is so convenient! Didn’t have to bring our own beach chairs or umbrellas because they are all provided. Everything was fabulous. Can’t wait for our return! ❤️

A great rental

Guest Name:

Brooke K.

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Jun 2020

Rating:

Property:

Cape Starfish

Beautiful condo, very clean. Kitchen was stocked with everything we could’ve possibly needed. Loved the doggie basket full of dog supplies. We will be back for sure!

Would recommend!

Guest Name:

Alexandra C.

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Jun 2020

Rating:

Property:

Knee Deep in Paradise

Owner was super responsive throughout the entire process! Must say, the townhouse actually looked even better in person and has undergone some renovations that are not pictured, including all new flooring throughout! We also loved the patios in the home, the ability to do laundry, and a place that our 3 pups were welcomed! To future guests, just be sure to bring your bug spray because we noticed lots of mosquitos during this time of year (no surprise!)

Amazing!

Guest Name:

Sharla L.

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Jun 2020

Rating:

Property:

Blue Pelican

Wonderful week on Cape San Blas. Truly an ideal beach destination. The house was a perfect location for our family. We loved it so much we're planning to buy a lot for ourselves!

Fantastic!

Guest Name:

Lorri T.

Review Source:

OwnerReservation

Stayed:

Jun 2020

Rating:

Property:

Peace of Cape

We have been coming to the Cape for 10 years. We have stayed in many different places, so I feel as though I can give an accurate and informative review.
We had a wonderful time staying at Peace of Cape! The condo was extremely clean! It was obvious that extra time had been taken to ensure that the condo was ready for us. It had everything we needed, and it was a quick and easy walk to the beach and the ocean front pool. We would absolutely stay at Peace of Cape again.
On top of the condo being exactly as described, the property manager, Ros, was wonderful. During the booking process, she went above and beyond to help us out. Unfortunately, the condo we had booked for 6 months (through a different company) was canceled last minute. Ros not only helped up to find a perfect place to stay, but she got to know me in the process. Throughout our stay, she emailed multiple times to check in to make sure everything was perfect for us. I can’t recommend 30ez Rentals more. They are, without a doubt, the best rental group we have worked with in our ten years of visiting the Cape.

Perfect!

Guest Name:

Caryn K.

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Jun 2020

Rating:

Property:

Blue Crab Beach House

Clean, well-equipped unit with everything we needed for us and for our dog. Not one detail was overlooked in ensuring that we were comfortable and felt right at home during our stay, from the fully stocked kitchen with everything we needed to cook our meals, to the beach wagon and comfortable beach chairs. We look forward to returning!

Wonderful location

Guest Name:

Lauren W.

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Jun 2020

Rating:

Property:

Cape Starfish

We loved everything about this unit. There was everything we could possibly need ! The screened in porch was perfect for relaxing and the beds were comfortable. The beach supplies left were a wonderful surprise. Tha k you

Good trip

Guest Name:

Sam H.

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Jun 2020

Rating:

Property:

Cape Starfish

Condo had everything we needed and was very close to beach. Would definitely consider staying here again.

Great location!

Guest Name:

Amy L.

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Jun 2020

Rating:

Property:

Gulf Delight

Great property in an awesome location. Short walk to the beach. Nice to have flexibility of pool and beach. Easy walk to trading post for groceries, ice cream or donuts! Nice layout. Comfortable furniture and beds. Highly recommend!

Great Beach Condo

Guest Name:

Abby C.

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Jun 2020

Rating:

Property:

FantaSea

Everything was as described, and our stay was wonderful!

Very clean and accurately matched the description

Guest Name:

Davenport K.

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Jun 2020

Rating:

Property:

Knee Deep in Paradise

Working with the renter was excellent. Communication was timely and always accurate. I would rate the experience very high.

Cape Star Fish

Guest Name:

Ashley T.

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Jun 2020

Rating:

Property:

Cape Starfish

Great location, clean property, short walk to the beach! We enjoyed our stay!

Beautiful!

Guest Name:

Amanda M.

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Jun 2020

Rating:

Property:

FantaSea

Fantasea is a beautiful and quaint condo on the beach. We will be back soon!

Wonderful stay!

Guest Name:

Sarah R.

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Jun 2020

Rating:

Property:

Peace of Cape

We so enjoyed our stay at this property! Everything was neat and clean, and the property had everything we needed to make our stay awesome. There was even beach toys and a beach umbrella in the closet outset for our use! We were thrilled with how close the beach and pool was to our town home. It made it so much easier with children! We also enjoyed bringing our fur baby. The owners were quick to respond if we needed anything and were very easy to work with. We made many wonderful family memories here and can’t wait to come back!!! Thanks so much for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home!

Great stay!

Guest Name:

Karl S.

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Jun 2020

Rating:

Property:

Knee Deep in Paradise

Very clean! Well supplied condo that had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. We especially enjoyed the close proximity to the state park.

Nice condo

Guest Name:

Kelly B.

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

May - Jun 2020

Rating:

Property:

The Sandy Hook

Very nice condo. Good location to beach, having the closet with the wagon was helpful

Excellent stay

Guest Name:

Lyn S.

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

May - Jun 2020

Rating:

Property:

Cooper's Nest

Great house, great beach, great week! We will be back!

Nice Clean Change of Scenery

Guest Name:

Rebecca M

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

May - Jun 2020

Rating:

Property:

FantaSea

We love Barrier Dunes and while this property doesn't have beach views, it's quiet at the end of the section and less than 5 minutes to the beach. Home was clean and had everything we needed. Ros and Carolyn were very responsive to our questions/needs. Thanks for a great stay - we needed the change of scenery after months at home. Enjoy!

Lovely Comfortable Stay

Guest Name:

Kim G

Review Source:

OwnerReservation

Stayed:

May 2020

Rating:

Property:

The Sandy Hook

This is our second time staying at Sandy Hook. We love the condo and community and so do our young kids. The unit is clean, comfortable, and offers a great location. We love being next to the tennis courts and just a stones throw to the beach. We will definitely be visiting again!

WEBSITE LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

CONTACT US

119 Sapodilla Lane,

Cape San Blas, FL 32456

Sitemap

Created by WixCreate

COPYRIGHT © 2020 30EZ Vacation Rentals