WEBSITE LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

CONTACT US

119 Sapodilla Lane,

Cape San Blas, FL 32456

Sitemap

Created by WixCreate

COPYRIGHT © 2019 30EZ Vacation Rentals

Reviews

Want to know what others think of our properties? Read their reviews and let their experiences help you select the right place for your next vacation.

arrow&v

We had a great time at the property. It had everything we needed and was located only about 100 yards from the beach. We would stay here again.

Excellent Place!

Jay P.

Guest Name:

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Rating:

Stayed:

November-December 2019

Property:

Gulf Dream

All things wonderful. Awesome stay at this Barrier Dunes condo. Very, very clean. And when they say they have a fully stocked kitchen, they mean it! I love to cook and always bring down several key utensils and other items. This condo had it all! Very impressed. Will definitely rent again.

Wonderful property!

Amy R.

Guest Name:

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Rating:

Stayed:

October 2019

Property:

Knee Deep in Paradise

Townhouse was very clean and well maintained. Perfect location with everything you could need. Beach access very close to property. Large house which was very nice since we had 6 adults. Would definately rent this again! Thank you for allowing us to stay in your townhome!! Best vacation!

Perfect Vacation

Cheryl W.

Guest Name:

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Rating:

Stayed:

September-October 2019

Property:

Turtle Beach

Enjoyed our 4th stay here. Very comfortable.

Peaceful!

Linda S.

Guest Name:

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Rating:

Stayed:

September 2019

Property:

Peace of Cape

Great property, great communication with owners, easy check in. So quiet and relaxing! Cape San Blas is beautiful!

Great 3 day trip!

David W.

Guest Name:

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Rating:

Stayed:

August-September 2019

Property:

Knee Deep in Paradise

Great place. We enjoyed every minute.

Blue crab

Nick H.

Guest Name:

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Rating:

Stayed:

August-September 2019

Property:

Blue Crab Beach House

The condo was beautiful and spacious. It is a short walk to the beach and pool. We had plenty of room with a full bathroom in each room. We would definitely stay again!!

Beautiful condo

Kindra W.

Guest Name:

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Rating:

Stayed:

August-September 2019

Property:

Turtle Beach

We loved our stay! Everything was clean, well stocked, close to the beach! Our family including the dogs loved our stay. We wouldn't change a thing!!! We will definitely rent again.

Best Vacation

Jamie G.

Guest Name:

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Rating:

Stayed:

August 2019

Property:

Turtle Beach

We enjoyed our stay at Peace of Cape. The condo was roomy and clean and only steps from the beach. Everyone was friendly and we loved being able to have our water loving lab on the beach. Hope to come back soon!

Great dog friendly condo

Millicent F.

Guest Name:

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Rating:

Stayed:

August 2019

Property:

Peace of Cape

We have been visiting the area for over 50 years and have never stayed at a place that was better equipped or more inviting than this. The stairs were a challenge to our 70 year old legs and first timers would be helped by a sign that says "this way to the beach" but we were very impressed

Maybe the best ever

Robert E.

Guest Name:

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Rating:

Stayed:

August 2019

Property:

Knee Deep in Paradise

What a beautiful home!! We had three families, including six kids, staying for the week and could not have asked for a better house for our vacation. The open floor plan of the top floor gave plenty of room for kids to play while the adults visited. The view from that floor was beautiful as well. The bedrooms were comfortable and large, and the kids bunk room was a fun spot for them. The beach was quiet and perfect for the kids to run and play, and the pool was great to splash and play to cool off. What really set this place apart was the beach toys, chairs, umbrellas, and cart that were provided. We were so impressed with how well stocked the storage room was!! We were able to walk to the Sand Bucket for lunch one day and also ventured to Port St. Joe, St. George Island, and down the Cape while we were there. All were easy drives. I would highly recommend this home and this location!!

Amazing home!

Emily O.

Guest Name:

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Rating:

Stayed:

August 2019

Property:

Cooper's Nest

We booked a quick get away to our most favorite vacation spot, Cape San Blas, to close out our summer and prepare for a senior year, a first day of pre-k, a new job, and the start of a junior year at college (there’s a lot of us Lambert’s!) Knee Deep in Paradise was absolutely amazing. The condo was so clean and comfortable, beautifully decorated and very well stocked with items we didn’t even know we would need (i.e., the baby gates on the stair entrances). The unit is about a 3 to 4 minute walk to the beach and about a 2 minute walk to both pools. I can’t say enough great things about this place other than it is a definite recommendation from us! Check it out - you won’t be disappointed!!

Knee Deep in Paradise is an accurate name!

Ana L.

Guest Name:

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Rating:

Stayed:

August 2019

Property:

Knee Deep in Paradise

Seriously, this house was nothing short of fabulous! The top floor is one huge living space for sharing meals, watching late-night movies, line dancing, playing trivia, and enjoying the spectacular view. We were three generations of friends and family plus four doggos, and this house was perfect. The bunk room was perfect for our teenagers, and the adults had plenty of space in the three bedrooms. The beds were comfortable, the showers offered plenty of hot water, and the furnishings were high-end. The kitchen was appointed with every appliance, utensil, and gadget we needed for hearty breakfasts and afternoon snacks. There are so many great restaurants in the area, that we just had to eat out every night. Access to the beach was an easy walk over scenic natural wetland. The boardwalk is new and sturdy. The house had a huge supply of chairs, beach toys, and wheels to haul it all down to the beach with. The beach was clean, spacious, fairly private, and dog-friendly. The locals we met along the beach were welcoming and kind. The swimming pool was clean and just the right size for a refreshing afternoon dip. The elevator was very handy and in good working order. The house was in excellent repair. We had one maintenance request, and the caretakers came to address it immediately. They were very helpful and friendly. There is still an astonishing amount of damage remaining from the hurricane along Mexico beach, but Port St. Joe is up and running, Cooper's Nest is primo. We would absolutely stay here again.

Cooper's Nest is the Best!

Hank P.

Guest Name:

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Rating:

Stayed:

July - August 2019

Property:

Cooper's Nest

The property was easily found with the directions given. The furnishings were very nice with a very comfy king size bed. The kitchen had everything you could possibly need for your stay and there was an ice maker in the fridge which was nice to fill your cooler for the beach each day. The outdoor shower was so nice after the beach to rinse off and kept our four legged child from bringing sand into the house. There were special linens for the dog which was so thoughtful and water bowls in the kitchen. The unit is on the far side of the gated complex with a short walk to the beach. The beach access was great and not crowded. Can’t wait to return again and was so very sad to leave. Thanks for a great vacation.

Wonderful beach getaway

Kelsey J.

Guest Name:

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Rating:

Stayed:

July - August 2019

Property:

Knee Deep in Paradise

We did not want to leave! Unfortunately could not extend the stay as someone had reserved after us. Pool was wonderful (my daughter loved it!) and the beach was lots of fun, especially for shell collectors. The kitchen has almost every essential. The beds were very comfortable.

Fantastic

Cassie B.

Guest Name:

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Rating:

Stayed:

July - August 2019

Property:

Gulf Dream

Would stay again

We enjoyed the stay everything was great and the house was clean and everything worked

Michael S.

Guest Name:

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Rating:

Stayed:

July 2019

Property:

Blue Crab Beach House

We stayed about 12 months following the hurricane, and there was lots of evidence in the area of how devastating that had been to the community. That said, the house was emmaculate and the properties on the east side of Cape San Blas Road seemed to have weathered the storm well with no evidence of the hurricane. There is a beachfront side and a bay side [this property] to the properties that was a little hard to ascertain from the VRBO description, but both the gulf and the bay were very convenient to access. The entire cape is very quiet and remote and excellent for vacationers looking for quiet family time together. My wife wants to rent the same property for a month next summer - best VRBO we've ever gotten. Well stocked leftovers in the cupboard from previous renters....spices of every kind, the grill worked great, the observation deck was great for reading and quiet time, comfortable bedrooms without the sardine bunk beds one typically sees in a 'sleeps 11' VRBO. Note: pick up your adult beverages and groceries before you get out to the property because it is an hour round trip driving time to the Piggly Wiggly and liquor store...again nice to be in a quiet, remote beach community without lots of non-resident traffic. The closest pool to the property was not yet re-opened after the hurricane, but they did a great job of alerting us in advance. Highly recommend to anyone unless you're into the 'Panama City thing.'

Excellent Property

Stephen P.

Guest Name:

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Rating:

Stayed:

July 2019

Property:

Blue Pelican

The most beautiful beach home we have ever rented. Everything was fabulous from the well appointed kitchen to the plush gorgeous bedding. Not to mention the 180 degree views of the white sand beaches and pristine water. We loved the pool and spending time on the numerous decks. The grandkids could not have been happier with the bunk room ... each had a cozy comfy bed, individual lights and plugs for all their electronics. We will definitely want to stay here again on our next beach vacation. I might add the home is also tastefully decorated and the open concept kitchen/breakfast/family room will take your breath away when you first view that third level. We loved every minute of our stay and hope to come back again soon.

Fantastic family vacation getaway

Vikki T.

Guest Name:

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Rating:

Stayed:

July 2019

Property:

Cooper's Nest

This property is located in the heart of Cape San Blas, it is on the beach and has amazing views.

Perfect family getaway!

Dawn C.

Guest Name:

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Rating:

Stayed:

July 2019

Property:

Cooper's Nest

The property was well maintained and nicely furnished. It was an easy walk to the beach and the pool and we spent 2 days crabbing and fishing in the state park bay around the corner. The only negatives that I can think of was the dishwasher had a bad odor and the washing machine is really loud. I don’t think that should deter anyone from renting the unit, though, it is great!

Would rent again!

Kelley S.

Guest Name:

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Rating:

Stayed:

July 2019

Property:

Turtle Beach