Reviews

Want to know what others think of our properties? Read their reviews and let their experiences help you select the right place for your next vacation.

arrow&v
Reset / Show the Reviews of All Properties

Guest Name:

Review Source:

Stayed:

Rating:

Property:

Perfect Getaway

Guest Name:

Rachel W

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Sep 2022

Rating:

Property:

Cape Starfish

The family had a great time at Cape Starfish. The decor and tidiness of the condo is warm and inviting setting you immediately into a relaxed vacation vibe. Small touches like books, board games and cooking items for convenience make you feel at home. The location on the peninsula between the gulf beach and the bay right next to the state park is perfect for getting out in nature with the family. Just a short walk to the beach or either of the two pools. Close to natural Florida while convenient and great relaxing get away.

Family Beach Getaway

Guest Name:

Phyllis B

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Sep 2022

Rating:

Property:

Shell Cove

Fun time together as a family!

Great stay!!!

Guest Name:

Magda E

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Aug - Sep 2022

Rating:

Property:

Tequila Sunrise

We had a great time at Tequila Sunrise!!! The complex is great, 2 pools, dog friendly, although we didn't bring ours with us. The unit was clean, nicely updated, fully stocked, beds were super comfortable, close to both pools with beautiful view of the state park. We enjoyed our days scalloping and pool in the evenings. It was close walk to beach as well. Can't wait to be back again. Thank you for allowing us stay!!!!

Great Property and Location

Guest Name:

Wren D

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Aug 2022

Rating:

Property:

Peace of Cape

Everything is as advertised. Property Manager was quick and easily assessable.

Superior Rental

Guest Name:

Frank J

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Aug 2022

Rating:

Property:

Cape Starfish

The condo was clean, ideally situated and well equipped. .The area is quiet and peaceful. We will return

Great place

Guest Name:

Jason M

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Aug 2022

Rating:

Property:

Beach Berry

Had a wonderful stay. The house was just as described and was well equipped. We had a water issue that was taken care of quickly by Carolyn and Ros on a Sunday! Perfect service! Location is ideal: the walk to the beach is only a few minutes or you can drive to the state park which is right next door. Would definately come back to this place.

Great location!

Guest Name:

Tanya J

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Aug 2022

Rating:

Property:

Peace of Cape

Beach was CLOSE, tons of amenities, great place!

AMAZING home for your next getaway!

Guest Name:

Bek D

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Aug 2022

Rating:

Property:

Cooper's Nest

the home was amazing and fully stocked kitchen for those that love to cook. beautiful views & wonderful location. we will be back!

Great Time in Cape San Blas

Guest Name:

Andrew V

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Aug 2022

Rating:

Property:

Cooper's Nest

Incredible property with incredible views. House is equipped like a hotel and the attention to detail from the rental group is beyond impressive. We had quite a bit of rain during our stay and spent a fair bit of time in the house, and the fact the house was so well furnished really made the trip. Would give 5 out of 5 stars.

Cape

Guest Name:

Rhonda P

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Aug 2022

Rating:

Property:

Tequila Sunrise Two

The space was wonderful. Only thing that would have made it better was if the weather was better. Maybe next time.

Great family vacation

Guest Name:

Igor T

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Jul - Aug 2022

Rating:

Property:

Peace of Cape

Great, clean condo. Very convenient, super close to the beach.

Beautiful dog friendly Beaches!

Guest Name:

Megan V

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Jul - Aug 2022

Rating:

Property:

Knee Deep in Paradise

Beautiful townhouse with pet friendly beach! Will definitely be back!

Will come again!

Guest Name:

Jennifer H

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Jul - Aug 2022

Rating:

Property:

Beach Berry

We had a wonderful week. The owners were very accommodating! Well-stocked kitchen and beach closet.

We loved it! We will definitely come back.

Guest Name:

Lisa H

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Jul - Aug 2022

Rating:

Property:

Cape Starfish

It was a perfect location and suited all our needs. Just a short walk to the beach. Very nice!

Very clean and relaxing!

Guest Name:

Cindy S

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Jul 2022

Rating:

Property:

Beach Berry

The process was easy and the condo met all our needs we would stay here again.

Great location

Guest Name:

Kristin W

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Jul 2022

Rating:

Property:

Tequila Sunrise

We had a great vacation at the Cape. This unit is close to the pool and a short 5 minute walk to the beach. Master shower is really small and bed pillows could use an upgrade, but otherwise the unit was great. Loved that they provided a cart and chairs for the beach! Kitchen and cleaning supplies well stocked.

Great Home Away From Home!

Guest Name:

Bryan J

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Jul 2022

Rating:

Property:

The Sandy Hook

This was our first trip to Cape San Blas and it didn’t disappoint. This was one of the most peaceful and restful trips we’ve taken! The beaches were beautiful and our rom at The Sandy Hook was more than adequate for our 7 night stay! The Condominium was 2 bedrooms and 3 baths. The master suite had a beautiful walk-in shower which was so helpful since both my wife and I have bad hip problems! The kitchen and all amenities were just what we needed for our stay! The best part of all was that the beach and our housing allowed us to take our Goldendoodle! The area is pet friendly and that sold us on this area! If there was a negative about the accommodations it would be that there was 2 flights of stairs with 14 steps each. It was a bit challenging for 2 seniors with bad hips, but we made it! We will be back to the CAPE! Oh, and the food at Krazy Fish in Port ST Joe was awesome! They also allowed dogs! :-)

Baby Blue was great!

Guest Name:

Chris D

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Jul 2022

Rating:

Property:

Baby Blue

Had an awesome stay at Baby Blue! Decorated very cute, everything was clean upon arrival. Loved having the additional fridge downstairs. Best stocked kitchen!

Home Away From Home

Guest Name:

Kenneth D

Review Source:

VRBO / HomeAway

Stayed:

Jul 2022

Rating:

Property:

The Sandy Hook

We loved the location. Will definitely stay here again.